ceba9193f9 · new yaml schema, new TODO · Updated 2026-09-01 16:01:49 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?